Tuesday, April 27, 2010

School Records, April 1887

The teachers named at this meeting were Miss Zulema Bourgeois, Miss M. C. Manny, Miss P.A. Clanton, Miss Georgia Phillips, Mrs. L.A. P. Evans, Mrs. Dora G. Russell, Miss E.C. Aitkins, Mrs. Louis N. Philipsin, Miss Loranza White, Miss Flenna G. Chisten, Miss M. Lawton, Mr. Elmon Haydel, and Miss M. A. Thoroughgood.

No comments:

Post a Comment